05/27/2014 - The Children's Environmental Literacy Foundation's Annual Gala
05/19/2014 - McCarton Foundation Gala at the Central Park Zoo
05/17/2014 - City College Center for the Arts Launch
05/08/2014 - Inaugural Downtown Fair
04/08/2014 - Jr. Committee Kick-Off Heart of the Hamptons at Tao Downtown
03/19/2014 - Sundance Institute Theatre Club Dinner and Performance hosted by George and Joan Hornig
03/08/2014 - Perlman Music Program's An Evening of Chamber Music, Palm Beach
03/06/2014 - The Heart & Soul Charitable Fund's 25th Anniversary Auction
03/06/2014 - "The Art of Interiors" April Russell and friends support the animal charity Bideawee
02/27/2014 - Adults in Toyland Casino Night Raises $850,000 to Benefit Stephen D. Hassenfeld Children’s Center
02/23/2014 - Hilary and Wilbur Ross celebrate the Louvre in Palm Beach with American Friends of the Louvre
02/22/2014 - “Thanksgiving in February”
02/06/2014 - EMPOWERS AFRICA Annual Gala Dinner at The Explorers Club, New York City
02/03/2014 - Youth America Grand Prix (YAGP) luncheon at Le Cirque
01/27/2014 - James Jay Dudley Luce Foundation Leadership Awards
01/11/2014 - 2014 Susan G. Komen® Perfect Pink Party
Add your Article

WIZO's Young Leadership Annual Fall Benefit
10/16/2010 - By New York, NY

WIZO's Young Leadership Annual Fall Benefit

WIZO New York’s Young Leadership Annual Fall Benefit, chaired by Lauren Abuaf, gathered a dedicated and committed group of young professionals in support of the organizations mission.

This year’s fundraising was in support of an exciting new program aimed at improving the conditions of children of Darfur refugees and migrant workers living in Israel. Over 150 guests gathered at New York City’s Union Square Ballroom where the positive energy in support of the people of Israel was incredible. Executive Board Members included, Jonathan Aghravi, Joshua Aghravi, Lisa Ahdoot, Melissa Constantiner, Steven Constantiner , Adam Cooper, Brad Cooper, Nicole Eshaghian, Derek Feinman, Michael Ghadamian, Benjamin Goldberg, Hal Goltz, Michelle Hakim, Adam Kahn, Daniel Laub, David Marino, Daniella Rausnitz, Benjamin Sakhai, Deborah Shnay, and Lauren Tetenbaum. Host Committee members included, JoJo Anavim, Paul Arnhold, Jordana Cohen, Seth Dorfman, Shany Ellenberg, Samuel Goldberg, Eyal Kessous, Andrew Levine, Arielle Mehraban, Gelareh Mizrahi, Justin Morelli, Ian Ross, and Roxana Yaghoubzadeh.

Photos By: Debbie Cooper

Photo Gallery

Click here for more pictures and a slideshow. You can also click on any of the photos to start slideshow.

Slideshow »