Add your Article

Drama League Awards Reception
05/20/2010 - By New York, NY

Drama League Awards Reception

Always a highlight of the annual Drama League awards event, the honorary co-chairs and many nominees join Drama League Members, Drama League Board Members, New Fellows for The Directors Project and VIP ticket holders for a special cocktail reception.

The members of Board of Directors of The Drama League are: Jano Herbosch, Betsy Turner, CeCe Black, Daisy Sinclair, Rebecca Gillan, Bonnie Comley, Paula Kaminsky Davis, Leslie Feldman, Irene Halligan, Harriet Inselbuch, Robert Jezowski, Susan Lang, Michelle Ciulla Lipkin, Traci Mabrey, Suzanne Mathews, Julie Meister, Paula Mueller, Donna Murphy, Harry Neyens, Arthur Pober, Irving Salem, JoAnn Weisel and Elaine Wilson. The staff members are Gabriel T. Shanks, Roger T. Danforth, Roger Calderon, Trevor Tamashiro, Nick Ronan, Rob Weinstein & Katherine Carter. The New Fellows for The Directors project are: Joy Brooke Fairfield, Sanaz Ghajarrahimi, Nick Potenzieri, Ryan Purcell, Jeremy Bloom, Tyrone Brown Rafael Gallegos, Lila Neugebauer, and Steve Day

Photos by Rob Rich @ societyallure.com

Photo Gallery

Click here for more pictures and a slideshow. You can also click on any of the photos to start slideshow.

Slideshow »